Athi Msiza, Aidan Muller, and Nur Adhikarie named to All-Centennial Conference (CC) Men’s Soccer Team

LANCASTER, Pa. – Six members of the Gettysburg men’s soccer team have been named to the All-Centennial Conference (CC) team, released on Wednesday.

Jack Carroll (Leonia, N.J./Bergen Catholic) was named to the first team while Athi Msiza (Gauteng, South Africa/Berkshire School) and Nikko DiSimplico (Hockessin, Del./Salesianum School) were selected to the second team. Aidan Muller (Cape Town, South Africa/Putnam Science Academy), Gaoussou Coulibaly (Bronx, N.Y./Urban Assembly for Media/Berkshire), and Nur Adhikarie (Cape Town, South Africa/Taft School) were tabbed honorable mention.

Msiza was also named the conference’s Rookie of the Year. He is the second Gettysburg player to earn the accolade since the award was introduced in 2012 and first since 2018.

Read the full article on